by Steve Carney
Follow @stevecarney

After Sunday's win over the Minnesota Twins, the Tampa Bay Rays announced that they had reached deals with 20 players not yet eligible for arbitration: RHP Chris Archer, INF Tim Beckham, LHP Jeff Beliveau, INF Vince Belnome, RHP Brad Boxberger, RHP Alex Cobb, RHP Alex Colome, INF Logan Forsythe, RHP Brandon Gomes, OF Brandon Guyer, OF Desmond Jennings, RHP Nathan Karns, OF Kevin Kiermaier, INF Hak-Ju Lee, RHP Josh Lueke, LHP Mike Montgomery, RHP Jake Odorizzi, LHP C.J. Riefenhauser, RHP Enny Romero and RHP Kirby Yates.

Also, the team announced that they had renewed the contract for OF Wil Myers, meaning every player on the 40-man roster is now under contract with the Rays for the 2014 season.